• 01
  • 02
  • 03
011 022 033

ميتسوبيشي موتورز

بما أن الاتصال بين السيارات والمجتمع والبيئة أصبح أكثر وضوحاً، فقد قررت ميتسوبيشي الاستعداد وتمهيد الطريق للحقبة الجديدة. في قمة التكنولوجيا الخاصة بالبيئة نقدم محركاتنا الكهربائية الجديدة الخالية تماماً من الانبعاثات، وهي جيل جديد من الحلول والتي ستلعب دوراً هاماً في إيقاف ظاهرة الاحتباس الحراري العالمية. وبالاستفادة بسنوات خبرتنا في السيارات الصغيرة، فنحن نعمل على تقديم سيارة صغيرة عالمية عالية الكفاءة، كما سنطور سيارة دفع رباعي مدمجة جديدة والتي ستتجاوز المعايير البيئية العالمية مع الاستمرار في تقديم متعة قيادة ميتسوبيشي الشهيرة. ونحن نؤمن بأن تقنياتنا وحماسنا للقيادة ستساعدنا لنقود الطريق نحو مستقبل جديد ومختلف لعالم السيارات. "قيادة الأرض" نحو مستقبل دائم لمتعة القيادة.

التقنيات الحديثة

خاصية إطفاء وتشغيل المحرك عند توقف وسير السيارة

يقوم هذا النظام بالتحكم في حالة المحرك على حسب وضعية السيارة، حيث يقوم بإطفاء وتشغيل المحرك عند توقف وسير السيارة، ففي حالة توقف السيارة يقوم النظام باستشعار الحالة وإطفاء المحرك للعمل على توفير استهلاك الوقود وأجزاء المحرك، وعندما تبدأ السيارة في الحركة مجدداً يعمل النظام على إعادة تشغيل المحرك مرة أخرى. فعلى سبيل المثال عندما تتوقف السيارة في إشارة مرورية يتوقف عمل المحرك تلقائياً طالما السيارة ثابتة ولا تتحرك، وبمجرد رفع القدم عن دواسة المكابح يبدأ المحرك في العمل تلقائياً بحيث لا يشعر السائق أن المحرك قد توقف عن العمل.

تقنية MIVEC

نظام التحكم الإلكتروني المبتكر في توقيت الصمامات من ميتسوبيشي

قامت ميتسوبيشي موتورز بالتركيز لفترة طويلة على تقنيات التحكم بتوقيت عمل الصمامات وحجم الرفع بهدف تحقيق قوة ناتجة أعلى، مع تخفيض استهلاك الوقود، وتقليل انبعاثات العادم. تقنية MIVEC للمحركات تم استخدامها للمرة الأولى في العام 1992 في سيارة ميراج، ومنذ ذلك الحين قامت ميتسوبيشي موتورز بوضع العديد من التعديلات للخروج بأداء أفضل. في طراز أوتلاندر والمقدم في العام 2005 وطراز دليكا وطراز جالانت فورتيس المقدمين في العام 2007 اعتمدت ميتسوبيشي موتورز آلية تحكم بتوقيت عمل صمامي السحب والطرد بشكل مستمر. والآن يأتي محرك MIVEC الجديد كلياً ليتحكم في توقيت عمل صمام السحب ودرجة الفتح في نفس الوقت وبشكل دائم.

التقليل من خسائر ضخ الوقود لتقليل الاستهلاك

مع محرك البنزين التقليدي، يتم التحكم في حجم كمية الهوء بواسطة صمام الخانق، مما يزيد من مقاومة الهواء عند هبوط المكبس. محرك MIVEC الجديد كلياً يقيد هذه المقاومة من خلال التحكم في فتحة صمام السحب بالإضافة لتوقيت الفتح والغلق بشكل مستمر. وهكذا فإن محرك MIVEC يحسن من استهلاك الوقود من خلال تقليل خسائر الضخ خلال عملية السحب.

محرك MIVEC ذو الكامة الفردية يحقق التحكم المستمر والمتغير في توقيت عمل الصمامات

نظام الصمام المتغير بشكل مستمر يعمل على ضبط حركة الصمام بشكل منتظم، حيث يتم التحكم بمدة وتوقيت فتح الصمام بشكل متغير ومنتظم من خلال عمود التحكم. مع هذا البناء الميكانيكي المتشابك فالتحكم المشترك للصمامات بشكل هيدروليكي لتوقيت عملها يصبح لا لزوم له. وبالتالي فإن تقنية MIVEC الجديدة يمكن اعتمادها لمحرك الكامة الفردية البسيط التصميم. كما أن محرك MIVEC يتمتع بخفة الوزن والحجم المدمج.

التصميم

تطوير التصميمات وفقاً للمعايير والمتغيرات العالمية

شركة ميتسوبيشي موتورز تبيع السيارات في جميع أنحاء العالم. لهذا السبب فنحن مطالبون بتطوير الإبداع في التصميم مع مواصفات عالمية تناسب جميع الأذواق وفي مختلف الأسواق، وهو ما يؤدي لرفع مستوى المنافسة العالمية. وللوصول لذلك فقد قمنا بإعادة افتتاح ستوديو التصميم الألماني الخاص بنا، وأعدنا بناء ستوديو التصميم المتواجد في طوكيو، والذي يأتي كإضافة للاستوديو الرئيسي والمتواجد في أوكازاكي. وتعمل هذه الاستوديوهات على التنافس فيما بينها لتقوية استراتيجية التصميم وتحقيق تصميمات عالية الجودة والتي لديها شخصية عالمية.

ولذلك فإن شركة ميتسوبيشي موتورز تبحث باستمرار عن المصممين الموهوبين بغض النظر عن السن أو الجنس أو الجنسية. حيث أن التحديات التي نواجهها معقدة ومجزية. ونرغب دائماً في العمل مع المصممين الذين لديهم الحماس لخوض هذه التحديات. اسمحوا لنا أن ندعو جميع مصممينا لخلق وبناء نماذج ميتسوبيشي التي تجسد النجاح المبهر.

السيارات

باجيرو

lancer

جريئة رائعة وأنيقة، تماماً مثل أعظم الأعمال الفنية، باجيرو تلقى الإعجاب على جميع المستويات. تم تصميمها وتقديمها من خلال الحرفية المتقنة والاهتمام بالتفاصيل الدقيقة بالإضافة لتصميم واجهتها المحدث ومقصورتها الرائعة، باجيرو ترغب دائماً أن تحظى بالإعجاب من قبل هؤلاء الذين يضعون أعينهم عليها.

اقرأ المزيد..

أتراج

lancer

كل ما تبحث عنه في سيارة سيدان مدمجة ستجده الآن مع أتراج الجديدة كلياً. من توفير الوقود المتميز للقدرة العالية على المناورة، إنها تحقق أقصى توقعاتك. لكن هذا ليس كل شيء، مقصورتها المتسعة بشكل ملحوظ ووسائل الراحة المتعددة تتخطى فئتها لتعزيز متعة القيادة.

اقرأ المزيد..

لانسر

lancer

أياً ما كان ما تبحث عنه في سيارة، تأكد أنك سوف تنبهر. ميتسوبيشي لانسر متنوعة جداً، سوف تلبي أياً من رغباتك وتتخطى أي ما كنت تنتظره في سيارة من فئتها. مزاياها العالية التقنية وحدها سوف تبهرك، حتى تكتشف مدى سهولة استكشافك لهذه المزايا.

اقرأ المزيد..

• 01
  • 02
  • 03
011 022 033

Mitsubishi Motors

As the connection between cars, society and the environment becomes clearer, Mitsubishi stands ready to clear a path to a new era in sustainable partnership. At the pinnacle of our environmental technology, we present the zero-emissions* i MiEV electric vehicle, a new-generation solution that will play an important role in putting the brakes on global warming. Leveraging our years of minicar expertise, we are working to present a super-efficient "Global Small" car. We will develop a next-generation compact SUV that will leapfrog global environmental standards while still delivering the driving pleasure Mitsubishi is famous for. We believe that our technology and our passion for driving will help us lead the way to a new future for motoring. Drive@earth. Toward a sustainable future for driving pleasure.

Technology

AS&G

AS&G idling stop automatically stops and starts the engine when the vehicle stops and starts.

AS&G idling stop automatically stops and starts the engine when the vehicle stops and starts. Idling Stop is a technology that automatically stops the engine when the vehicle stops. and automatically starts the engine when the vehicle starts moving again, for example when stopped and waiting at a traffic light. By turning off the engine when the car is in use but not moving, fuel economy is improved and CO2 is also reduced as exhaust gases are eliminated when the engine is off. It works automatically and there is no difference between driving a car with AS&G and a car without it.

Mivec

Mitsubishi Innovative Valve timing Electronic Control system

Mitsubishi Motors has been focusing for a long time on technologies to control valve timing and amount of lift with the aim of achieving high power output, low fuel consumption, and low exhaust emissions. The MIVEC engine was first used in 1992 in the Mirage, and since then Mitsubishi Motors has been adding a number of enhancements to produce an even better performance. In the Outlander launched in 2005, the Delica D:5 and the Galant Fortis launched in 2007, Mitsubishi Motors adopted a mechanism that continuously and optimally controls the intake and exhaust valve timing. Now, the all-new MIVEC engine controls both intake valve timing and amount of valve lift at the same time, all the time.

Minimizing pumping loss contributes to very high fuel efficiency!

With a conventional gasoline engine, the intake air volume is controlled by a throttle valve, increasing the air intake resistance when a piston descends. The all-new MIVEC engine restrains this air intake resistance by controlling the intake valve lift as well as the valve opening/closing timing simultaneously and continuously. Thus the all-new MIVEC engine improves fuel consumption by reducing pumping loss during intake.

The all-new MIVEC engine's SOHC achieves continuous variable valve timing and lift!

The all-new continuously-variable valve system make valve lift stroke, the length of valve-opening time and valve opening timing continuously and simultaneously variable through a control shaft (see figure below). With this mechanical interlock structure, cooperative control of hydraulic variable valve timing phase system becomes unnecessary. Accordingly the new MIVEC system can be adopted to the simple SOHC structure. Consequently the new MIVEC realizes light weight and compact new engine.

Design

Developing Design with Global Currency and Market-sensitive Diversity

MMC sells cars around the world. For this reason we are required to push forward the creation of designs with international personalities and appeal for different global markets. This will increase our global competitiveness. To achieve this, we have re-opened our German Design Studio and re-structured our Tokyo Design Studio, which come in addition to our main studio based in Okazaki (Nagoya). These three studios will compete together to strengthen our design strategy and realize superior quality designs which have a global currency.

Therefore, MMC is searching for highly talented designers, regardless of age, gender, or nationality. The challenges we face are complex and rewarding. My keen desire is to work with designers who have the enthusiasm to take up these challenges. Let me call on all our design staff to create and build Mitsubishi models which embody the "wow factor"

Vehicles

Lancer

lancer

Whatever you’re looking for in a car, you're sure to be impressed. The 2013 Mitsubishi Lancer is so diverse, it will accommodate any inclination and surpass virtually any assumption you might hold about cars in its class. Its high-tech features alone will stop you in your tracks.

Read More..

Attrage

lancer

Everything you seek in a compact sedan is here in the new Attrage. From outstanding fuel economy to easy maneuverability, it meets your highest expectations. But the new Attrage doesn't stop there. Its surprisingly roomy interior and wide-ranging amenities reach far beyond its class to enhance driving pleasure.

Read More..

Pajero

lancer

Bold, exquisite and elegant. Just like the greatest works of art, the Pajero is admired on many levels. Brought to life through the finest craftsmanship and meticulous attention to detail, right down to its refined grille and interior, the Pajero demands to be desired by all those who set their eyes on it.

Read More..